# Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

# Matoshree Vimalabai Deshmukh Mahavidyalaya Amravati

### **Alumni Association**

### Reg. No. 821/014

#### **Alumni Executive Committee**

| Name of Alumni             | Designation     |
|----------------------------|-----------------|
| Vijay Keshavrao Jamodkar   | President       |
| Sanjay Pundlikrao Banarase | Voice President |
| Pankaj Ganeshrao Ghormade  | Voice President |
| Dr. Amar Arunrao More      | Treasurer       |
| Ashvin Manohar Wath        | Secretary       |
| Ashish R. Sharma           | Joint Secretary |
| Prof. Pravin S. Gedam      | Member          |
| Smt. Kiran R. Bomre        | Member          |
| Anil D. Wankhade           | Member          |
| Vilas V. Sawane            | Member          |
| Sudhir R, Asatkar          | Member          |
| Adv. Dhiraj K. Aware       | Member          |
| Sagar R. Ingole            | Member          |
| Vijay V. Kale              | Member          |

Member

Milind N. Sarde